OUR TRAILS AND LAKE CRUISES ARE OPEN! Everyone, including members, must reserve/purchase tickets in advance. BUY/RESERVE TICKETS!
Board event

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Officers

Chair: Justin Van Etten
Vice Chair: Lea A. Stewart
Treasurer: Anne R. Lovett
Secretary: Tom Cowie

  • Kevin Barrett
  • Laurie Beeson
  • Sarah Brown
  • Laurie Thomsen Burke
  • Tom Cowie
  • Ken Evans
  • Martha Grant
  • Harriet R. Harris
  • Carl P. Lehner
  • William F. Lee, Jr.
  • Susan Lynch
  • Emily Preston
  • Richard Starbuck
  • Tony Wagner, Ed.D.

Honorary Trustees
George Carr
David W. Cote, D.V.M.
Bertha H. Fauver
Maurice R. Lafreniere
John McRae
Tashia Morgridge
Carol Thompson
Stephen G. Woodsum

Board Only Section (password protected)